Terms of use

(1) This website www.relaxbysc.com and / or the services, including all mobile applications connected to it (collectively the “Services”), are owned and operated by Relax Diffuseur de bonne humeur! ®, including its legal form] (hereinafter also referred to as "we", "us" or "our"). These Terms of Use (the “Terms”) set out the terms and conditions under which visitors or users (collectively, the “user” or “you”) may visit or use the Site and / or the Services.

(2) By accessing or using the Services, you acknowledge having read and consented to these Terms and you agree to be bound by them. If you do not agree to all of the Terms, you must not access the Site or use any of the Services. Read these Terms carefully before accessing or using our Site or Services. In these Terms, you will find out who we are, how you can use our Services, and what you can do if something goes wrong.

(3) You represent that you are of legal age and have the legal authority, right and power to enter into a binding agreement based on these Terms, and to use the Services. If you are under the age of majority, you may only use the Services with the consent of your parents or legal guardian.

[For professional users]

(4) This site is published by [Relax Diffuseur de bonne humeur! ®

The director of the publication is Kristelle Stel

You can contact us: relax@scdvpconseil.com

by phone: +33 5 53 81 47 34

by e-mail: relax@scdvpconseil.com

by mail: 865 chemin de lauthier 24140 Villamblard, FRANCE.

This Site is hosted by Wix.com

[For private users]

(4) This Site is hosted by Wix.com

These Conditions are provided in the French language. In the event of a discrepancy between the French version of this document and any of its translations, the French version will prevail.

To use our Site and / or take advantage of our Services, you must be at least 18 years of age, or have reached the legal age of majority in your country, and have the legal authority, right and power to sign these Terms. as a binding agreement. You are not authorized to use this Site and / or to benefit from our Services if it is prohibited in your country, or by a law or regulation which is applicable to you.

In addition, before placing and confirming an order, you must read and agree to these Terms.

Conditions d’utilisation

(1) Ce site web www.relaxbysc.com et/ou les services, y compris toutes les applications mobiles qui y sont connectées (collectivement les « Services »), sont détenus et exploités par Relax Diffuseur de bonne  humeur! ® , y compris sa forme juridique] (ci-après également appelés «  nous », « notre » ou « nos »). Les présentes Conditions d’utilisation (les « Conditions ») définissent les modalités et conditions dans lesquelles les visiteurs ou utilisateurs (collectivement, l’ « utilisateur » ou « vous ») peuvent visiter ou utiliser le Site et/ou les Services.

 

(2) En accédant aux Services ou en les utilisant, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions et y consentir, et vous acceptez d'être lié par elles. Si vous n'acceptez pas toutes les Conditions, vous ne devez pas accéder au Site ni utiliser aucun des Services. Lisez attentivement les présentes Conditions avant d'accéder à, notre Site ou à nos Services, ou de les utiliser. Dans ces Conditions, vous découvrirez qui nous sommes, comment vous pouvez utiliser nos Services et ce que vous pouvez faire en cas de problème.

 

(3) Vous déclarez être majeur(e) et posséder l'autorité légale, le droit et le pouvoir de conclure un accord contraignant basé sur les présentes Conditions, et d'utiliser les Services. Si vous n'êtes pas majeur(e), vous ne pouvez utiliser les Services qu’avec le consentement de vos parents ou de votre tuteur légal.

 

[Pour les utilisateurs professionnels]

(4) Ce site est publié par [Relax  Diffuseur de bonne humeur!®

Le directeur de la publication est Kristelle Stel

Vous pouvez nous contacter : relax@scdvpconseil.com

par téléphone : +33 5 53 81 47 34

 

 

par e-mail : relax@scdvpconseil.com

par courrier : 865 chemin de lauthier  24140 Villamblard, FRANCE.

 

Ce Site est hébergé par Wix.com

 

[Pour les utilisateurs particuliers]

 

(4) Ce Site est hébergé par Wix.com

 

Ces Conditions sont fournies en langue française. En cas de divergence entre la version française de ce document et n’importe laquelle de ses traductions, la version française prévaudra.

 

Pour utiliser notre Site et/ou profiter de nos Services, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans, ou avoir atteint l'âge légal de la majorité dans votre pays, et posséder l'autorité légale, le droit et le pouvoir de signer ces Conditions en tant qu’accord contraignant. Vous n'êtes pas autorisé(e) à utiliser ce Site et/ou à profiter de nos Services si c’est interdit dans votre pays, ou par une loi ou réglementation qui vous est applicable.

 

En outre, avant de passer et de confirmer une commande, vous devez lire et accepter les présentes Conditions.