relax dispositif complet

RELAX,

the adapted and adaptable device.

RELAX is a French device! Discover its power!

RELAX, is a real support for the caregiver.

The device supports the caregiver in his or her care and facilitates it. Quick to set up, Relax is an additional tool in the medical arsenal. An audiovisual sedation solution designed and entirely manufactured in France.

RELAX has been designed to fit perfectly into the care pathway.

We went looking for the best of the French know-how in audio, the best of the French know-how in video, the best of the audiovisual realization of animation, the best of the French know-how in the conception, the realization and the assembly of components and elements to propose RELAX.

An almost flawless adaptability !

Relax can be adapted and used in various and varied specialties, Ambulatory, Anesthesia, Cardiology, Surgery, Orthopedics, Implantology, Gynecology, Oncology, Palliative... There is not a day of presentation of our device without a new use being identified. Thanks to its adjustment to the sight going from +2 to -5, the device adapts to a great majority of the people wearing glasses. Thus, because of its size, the device will suit all medical bodies !

A decrease in comfort drugs.

Indeed, the device will allow patients to have a reduced recourse to comfort drugs. A reduction in the time spent in the recovery room, a quicker return home. Positive effects for the patient as well as for the health establishment and consequently a decrease in costs for the social security.

RELAX, a device that fits perfectly into the "ambulatory shift" !

Thus, as you will have understood, the ability of RELAX to transform a procedure requiring GA (general anesthesia) into LRA (local anesthesia) allows to help health institutions in this transition, often quite complicated, in this ambulatory shift.

The ambulatory shift : what is it ?

Since 2013, our beloved health ministers have taken great delight in pushing the "ambulatory shift" to the top of their objectives, and for a good reason: we need to save money. And our American friends have understood this need to save money. Where France performs only 40% of its surgical operations on an outpatient basis, the United States doubles this percentage. In short, outpatient surgery means operating without the need for general anesthesia. Thus, the patient can recover at home and not in the health care institution. The advantages of ambulatory surgery are multiple. First, the patient does not need to stay in a health care facility far from his family. Secondly, it allows to save a lot of money, especially when we know that a day in hospital for surgery costs 1780€

Discover how quickly the product was taken in hand !As well as the testimonial of Doctor Jeanneateau.

 

The technical characteristics.

The technical characteristics.

Multimedia player with 7 inch touch screen.
IP 54 standard aluminum console housing.

→ In accordance with the IP54 standard, the housing is easily disinfected. Thus, it allows a possible quick rotation between different medical bodies.

→ A large touch screen to effectively control the device. You see in real time what the patient sees, so you can use it as a visual aid for hypnosis, staying in touch with the patient.

BOITIER-RLAX.png
USB-A port.

A real plus of RELAX ! Indeed, you have the possibility to introduce your own media in order to make them available to the patient's vision.

Power supply and mains cable to medical standards.

You can choose between a 3m, 5m or 10m cable. Of course, whatever the size you choose, it will not cost you anything extra.

CABLES.png
Cinemizer Oled video glasses.

→ If RELAX is so proud to be the only 2D device on the French market, it is because of these glasses. The 2D glasses allow an exceptional vision and adapted to 95% of the French thanks to the sight regulator (diopter). Much more energy efficient, this technology offers however images of a quality much higher than that of the 3D. The particularity of these screens is their size. Indeed, equipped with a screen of Oled technology, the glasses do not generate eye fatigue or blurred zone. Also, thanks to this technology, you do not lose anything to be immersed in the adventure.

LUNETTES-RELAX.png
FOCAL wireless LISTEN headphones.

→ We made the choice to select a headset with passive noise attenuation. This way, the patient will be able to stay in contact with his caregivers and easily communicate with each other. It was important for us not to isolate the patient. The headset is made in France, as is the whole device.

EYE-SHIELD.png
Rear handle

The rear handle allows for reliable attachment to patient or resident beds or chairs so that the device can be carried anywhere!

poignée.png
FOCAL-RELAX.png
Eyeshield immersive device.

→ Thanks to this device, the patient is totally immersed in the image. Thus, he will be able to focus his concentration on the immersive videos made available. However, this does not cut off contact with the caregiver. It allows not only to free oneself from the very strong lights of the examination rooms but not only. Indeed, the Eyeshield is easily decontaminable and sterilizable in order to allow a fast rotation.

Accessories
  • Microfiber cloth for cleaning video glasses.

  • Medical cart with 5 wheels and 2 baskets. The upper plate is tiltable. The cart can be shared between departments and allows the device to stay close to the patient.

CHARIOT.png

Want to try RELAX and let your patients and caregivers enjoy it?

relax dispositif complet

RELAX,

le dispositif adapté et adaptable.

RELAX est un dispositif français ! Découvrez sa puissance !

RELAX, est un réel appui pour le soignant.

Le dispositif accompagne le soignant dans sa prise en charge et la facilite. Rapide à mettre en place, Relax est un outil supplémentaire à l'arsenal médical. Une solution de sédation audiovisuelle conçue et entièrement fabriquée en France.

RELAX a été pensé pour s’intégrer parfaitement dans le parcours de soin. Nous sommes allés chercher le meilleur du savoir-faire français dans l’audio, le meilleur du savoir-faire français vidéo, le meilleur de la réalisation audiovisuelle d’animation, le meilleur du savoir-faire français dans la conception, la réalisation et l’assemblage de composants et éléments pour vous proposer RELAX.

Une adaptabilité quasi sans faille !

Relax s'adapte et s'utilise dans des spécialités diverses et variées, Ambulatoire, Anesthésie, Cardiologie, Chirurgie, Orthopédie, Implantologie, Gynécologie, Oncologie, Palliatif… Il n’est pas une journée de présentation de notre dispositif sans qu’une nouvelle piste d’utilisation se profile. Grâce à son réglage à la vue allant de +2 à -5, le dispositif s’adapte à une grande majorité des personnes portant des lunettes. Ainsi, en raison de sa taille, le dispositif conviendra à tous les corps médicaux !

Une diminution des drogues de confort.

En effet, le dispositif permettra aux patients d’avoir un recours réduit aux drogues de confort. Une diminution du temps de passage en salle de réveil, un retour plus rapide à son domicile. Des effets positifs aussi bien pour le patient, que pour l'établissement de santé et par conséquent une baisse des coûts pour la sécurité sociale.

RELAX, un dispositif qui s’inscrit parfaitement dans "le virage ambulatoire" !

Ainsi, vous l’aurez compris, la capacité de RELAX à transformer une intervention nécessitant une AG (anesthésie générale) en ALR (anesthésie loco-régionale) permet d’aider les établissements de santé dans cette transition, souvent bien compliquée, dans ce virage ambulatoire.

Le virage ambulatoire : kézako ?

Depuis 2013, nos chers ministres de la Santé se sont donné à cœur joie de faire monter le “virage ambulatoire” à la tête de leurs objectifs, et ce pour une bonne raison : il faut faire des économies. Et ce besoin de faire des économies, nos amis les américains l’ont bien compris. Là où la France n’effectue que 40% de ses opérations chirurgicales en ambulatoire, les Etats-Unis doublent ce pourcentage. En clair, l’ambulatoire, c’est le fait d’opérer sans avoir recours à une anesthésie générale. Ainsi, le patient pourra récupérer chez lui et non pas dans l’établissement de santé. Les avantages de l'ambulatoire sont multiples. D'une part, le patient n’a pas besoin de rester dans un établissement de santé loin de sa famille. Secondement, cela permet de faire énormément d’économies, d’autant plus lorsque l’on sait qu’une journée à l’hôpital en chirurgie coûte 1780€.

Découvrez la rapidité de la prise en main du produit ! Ainsi que le témoignage du Docteur Jeanneateau.

 

Les caractéristiques techniques.

Les caractéristiques techniques.

Lecteur Multimédia avec écran tactile 7 pouces.
Boîtier pupitre aluminium norme IP 54.

→ En accord avec la norme IP54, le boîtier est    facilement désinfectable. Il permet ainsi une rotation rapide possible entre les différents corps médicaux.

→ Un écran tactile large pour piloter efficacement le dispositif. Vous voyez en temps réel ce que voit le patient, ainsi vous pouvez vous en servir comme support visuel pour l'hypnose, en restant en contact avec lui.

Port USB-A.

Un réel plus de RELAX ! En effet, vous avez la possibilité d'introduire vos propres médias afin de les rendre disponibles à la vision du patient.

Alimentation électrique et câble secteur aux normes médicales.

A vous de choisir, vous avez la possibilité de prendre un câble de 3m, 5m ou 10m. Bien entendu, quelle que soit la taille choisie, cela n’entraînera pas de surcoûts. 

CABLES.png
Lunettes vidéo Cinemizer Oled.

→  Si RELAX est si fier d'être le seul dispositif en 2D sur le marché français, c'est en raison de ces lunettes. Les lunettes 2D permettent une vision exceptionnelle et adaptée à 95% des français grâce au régulateur de vue (dioptrie). Beaucoup plus économe en énergie, cette technologie offre pourtant des images d’une qualité bien supérieure à celle de la 3D. La particularité de ces écrans est la taille de ceux-là. En effet, dotées d’un écran de technologie Oled, les lunettes n’engendrent pas de fatigue oculaire ni de zone de flou. Aussi, grâce à cette technologie, vous ne perdez rien au fait d’être immergés dans l’aventure.

Casque audio FOCAL wireless LISTEN.

→ Nous avons fait le choix de choisir un casque à atténuateur de bruit passif. Ainsi, le patient pourra rester en contact avec ses soignants et aisément communiquer entre eux. Il était important pour nous de ne pas isoler le patient. Le casque est de fabrication française, comme l’ensemble du dispositif.

EYE-SHIELD.png
Poignée arrière

La poignée arrière permet une fixation fiable à des lits ou à des fauteuils de patients ou de résidents afin que le dispositif soit transportable partout !​

FOCAL-RELAX.png
Dispositif immersif Eyeshield.

→ Grâce à ce dispositif, le patient est totalement imprégné de l’image. Ainsi, il pourra focaliser sa concentration sur les vidéos immersives mises à disposition. Cependant, cela ne coupe pas le contact avec le soignant. Cela permet non seulement de se dégager des lumières très prégnantes des salles d'examen mais pas que. En effet, le Eyeshield est facilement décontaminable et stérilisable afin de permettre une rotation rapide.

Accessoires
  • Chiffon en microfibre pour le nettoyage des lunettes vidéo..

  • Chariot médical à 5 roulettes et 2 paniers. La platine supérieure est inclinable. Le chariot peut être partagé entre services et permet au dispositif de rester au plus près du patient. 

CHARIOT.png

Vous voulez essayer RELAX et permettre à vos patients et soignants d'en profiter ?